My reflection after 4 day workshop in school of management

Ph.D is a journey, not just a thing you can do it right away. It takes time to achieve knowlege, therefore you should be relaxed and patient. Everything will come to you if have a good plan and word hard and harder day by day.

Ph.D is your job, if there is something wrong, its your fault, not others’. Learn from your mistake and think hard to make less mistakes as you can.

Ph.D is a lonely journey but when you are in trouble, just say it out alound, there are many experts, friends who are eager to help you. Making a conversation is always a good start to solve various stuffs.

——–

Không có gì là dễ dàng, kiên trì sẽ thành công.

Suy tư, phản ánh lại, sắp xếp lại suy nghĩ của mình là một việc cần phải làm thường xuyên để đạt được điều mình muốn. Điều này áp dụng để phát triển cá nhân, giáo dục và cả trong phương pháp nghiên cứu định tính. Ý thức, phán xét lại những điều mình đã biết, mình đang làm, nhận thức chính cái mình đã nhận thức để phát triển. Khi không xem xét lại ta hài lòng với những gì mình đang có và một thời sau cứ lầm tưởng rằng ta biết thế là đủ. Tri thức cuộc sống, khoa học luôn muôn màu muôn vẻ, phản tỉnh lại chính mình chính là cách phát triển. Am I right?

Mình dạy sinh viên cần sử dụng nhiều thao tác tư duy trong khi làm luận văn? Vậy khi mình viếtluận ở đây cũng vậy thôi. Phải sử dụng nhiều loại thao tác tư duy thì bài viết mới có giá trị.

Trình bày

Mở rộng

Phân tích

Chứng minh

So sánh

Đánh giá

Tổng hợp hóa

Trừu tượng hóa

Describle, summarise, support, compare, contrast, analyse, evaluate, explain, argue.

The more you use more high-order thinking processes in your writing, the more you have deep understanding of your thesis.

Next week, finish what and why formative assessment, send to Dr.Zamri on 4/8.

Let’s do it.

Remember two manuscripts

Leave a Reply

